To remove a project, go to the Project List (or main) page, find your project, click on the dots in the lower right corner, and click the Archive button. Then click again to confirm:

Note:

All the removed projects are get Archived and still exist in our database. To remove it completely, please, contact our support team.

You can also restore the project on request.

Please, contact our support in this cases.

Did this answer your question?